OSCNA is your association and neighborhood gathering place.

Meetings are held:

  • 1st Monday of the month except if falls on a holiday

  • Meet at Speedway United Methodist Church Fellowhsip Hall, 5065 West 16th Street, Speedway, IN., 46224

  • General meetings open to all Speedway town residents


Voting membership open to those who live in, own property, or operate a business within Association boundaries. 


Local merchant discounts available with membership.


Like us on Facebook Twitter Instagram



2019 Board of Directors



President: Gillian Fletcher

Vice President: Barb Hellyer 

Treasurer: Bev Katterhenry

Secretary: Janet Fullen

Sharron Hill


David Huff

David Parkhurst

Allison Duncan

Tim Ramion


© 2023 by My site name. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • RSS Classic
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now